Skip to content Skip to navigation


Stanford columns on the Quad

Executive Committee

Faculty Chair

Russ Altman, MD, PhD


Executive Director

Amit Kaushal, MD, PhD


Student Services

Darlene Lazar



Web Accessibility

Stanford University is committed to providing an online environment that is accessible to everyone, including individuals with disabilities. 

Having trouble accessing any of this content due to a disability? Learn more about accessibility at Stanford and report accessibility issues